Meet The Team

Graham Heffer
Managing Director
graham@westcoastdevelopments.com

Angeline Heffer
Director
angie@westcoastdevelopments.com

Nick Couling
Development & Land Manager
nick@westcoastdevelopments.com

Mike Taberner
Quantity Surveyor
MTaberner@westcoastdevelopments.com

Mike Bragg
Contracts Manager
mike@westcoastdevelopments.com

Nicki Fudge
Office manager & Project Administrator
nicki@westcoastdevelopments.com

Andrea Warren
PA to Graham Heffer
andrea@westcoastdevelopments.com